Convenience in Scheduling, Superior with Service

[wpgmza id=”1″]

Terry Moore,

Chief Operating Officer
tmoore@pyramid-pci.com

Carolyne King,
Chief Administration Officer
cking@pyramid-pci.com

Herman Jackson,
Director of Business Services
hjackson@pyramid-pci.com

Karen Henry,
Career Coach
khenry@pyramid-pci.com

Dan King,
Director of Business Office
dking@pyramid-pci.com

Kelly Brown,
Director of Training
kbrown@pyramid-pci.com

If you have any comments or questions, please feel free to drop us an email. We'll be glad to hear form you.

Applying

INDUSTRY LEADING STANDARDS

AREAS SERVICED

Cook County Illinois

VISIT

Monday   8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday   8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday   8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday   8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday   8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday   Closed
Sunday   Closed

INFO

218 S Wabash Ave Ste 540
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 281-7925